With Multi User subscriptions the admin user can add and delete users
From Main menu click Manage Users –>
click Add User Access –>
Add User Access
Enter User details [You MUST Note the User name and password to pass on to your employee so they can login]
Keep all user and password logins secure
Choose user name and password longer than 8 characters and a mixture of any letters, numbers and special characters
When deleting a users access the admin can still view the jobs inputed by that user.
If a user is deleted by mistake – the admin will have to add them as a new user.